Dan Hume's Blog


Tunnel scene complete
December 3, 2009, 8:31 pm
Filed under: After Effects, Principles of Computer Graphics

I feel I’ve done as much as I can with this particular scene in my after effects animation. I used the the Shine plug-in to create the movement of the light. At the end of this scene I’m going to have a fade out into white as a way of ending the animation.

This tunnel shot is meant to represent the path to Habituation, which is breaking the cycle of tinnitus where it no longer becomes significant in my life or someone else’s life. The light is symbolic for positive energy and habituation is a positive process when learning to manage tinnitus.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

