Dan Hume's Blog


Netsky – Iron Heat (Official Music Video)
May 21, 2010, 12:42 am
Filed under: General, Video

This is Netsky’s first official music video. The song used in the video is called Iron Heart, which is taken off his new album coming out at the end of May! The video was shot in Cardiff and directed by a guy called, Joe Lipscombe Noble. I’m not familiar with Noble’s work and I can’t seem to find out much about him on the net. I guess he’s relatively new in the video production industry. I have a feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night….. whoospe, the Black Eyed Peas just came on the radio and distracted me for a second. Where was I, ahh yes,  I was meant to say, I have a feeling with this video as he’s going to get a great deal of publicity for collaborating with Netsky.

I have to say, although I liked the video, I still feel it could have been edited better. There are some continuity errors that I have found quite distracting. I also found a lot of the orchestra shots don’t flow well with the music, especially at the beginning.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

