Dan Hume's Blog


Brainstorming Video Shots to film
February 27, 2011, 2:27 am
Filed under: Professional Project

I’ve got ideas of what I want to shoot when I’m up in london. I want to make sure I get to shoot all the shots I need of the Person narrating the video done in one day. Here is a quick brainstorm diagram of what I’m needing to shoot for the video.

I did some sketched up shots to start thinking about composition.

Medium Close up on narrator.

Location: South Bank, London

Close up on Narrator. Will intercut between this shot and medium close up, to get some variation.

Location: South Bank, London.

Timelapse video showing the narrator standing still in a Tunnel, whilst people walk by.

Time: 10-15 Seconds

Shots on the Train

 

 

 

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

