Dan Hume's Blog


Location Shots for Narrator/main character
March 16, 2011, 9:01 pm
Filed under: Professional Project

This is an ideal location for me to film the narrator character talking to the camera. It’s got a nice view, plus it shouldn’t pick up to much background noise; therefore the narrators voice can be heard clearly. I’m hoping to film this scene on Friday. The images look a bit grim but it’s generally nicer earlier in the daytime.

Update

While I was out and about doing some filming on Saturday, I managed to get my housemate to stand in shot of the location where I’m going to have the narrator talk. I just thought I’d post up a short video piece, so you can get a better Idea of what I’m trying to achieve.

Shot on Canon EOS 550D filmed at:

  • Full HD 1080p
  • 25fps
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

